Testimonials

 

Read our Customer Reviews and Testimonials

18 May 2021
" Excellent good quality service and product"
Mr & Mrs Skidmore, Chesterfield
17 May 2021
" In March 2019 Compton Spares put a new roof on my existing Compton garage. I was happy with the price, the service and the finished product. In January the following year the roof developed a leak and I asked for a repair under the warranty. Compton Spares repaired the leak, unfortunately unsuccessfully and they continued to attempt repairs for a year until they realised that a replacement roof was the only answer. They recently provided a (free upgrade) replacement roof which has, up to now, successfully withstood storms of biblical proportions. I have been very happy with the continued service, the professional attitude and the excellent customer service provided by this company. The only reason that I haven't given them 5 stars is because they provided repairs only when there was a team working in my area resulting in a drawn out service. (The Pandemic and restricted working practices may have contributed to this) I would definitely recommend them for garage refurbishment."
Mr Durkin, Cheshire
14 May 2021
" Work done swiftly at a reasonable price. would certainly recommend their roofing team"
Mr Carter
12 May 2021
" 5 Star Review"
Mr Fulcher, Peterborough
11 May 2021
" Everything went as planned, we now have a secure, dry garage (fully tested by the torrential rain last Saturday,) with a brand new roof. The office staff were approachable and professional, and the installers skilled, cheerful and friendly."
Richard
05 May 2021
" The work was carried out in accordance with the specifications requeasted and I am very pleased with the result. It was a pleasure to have your operatives working on my premises. Their work was not accompanied by the playing of loud radio music or interspersed with foul language, which seems to be almost ubiquitous nowadays in this neck of the woods. They swept the site after they had finished, including a few very small bits that had dropped into the roadway gutters and left everywhere very tidy. I was rather impressed with that level of attention to detail! I would have no hesitation in recommending your business and I think a near neighbour may have contacted you via email in the last few days to request a quotation. Thank you again for your excellent service."
Ms H F McKean
04 May 2021
" Turned up on time, worked hard. Left the place clean and tidy. Lovely new garage roof."
Lesley & Phillip Biggerstaff
04 May 2021
" Fantastic job good price very efficient arrived on time done a good job never stopped even for a cuppa tea ! - Simon & Ian highly recommend"
Mrs Taylor
30 Apr 2021
" Hi Laura. A great job done by Graham, Kieran and Steve today.The whole process by Crompton from start to finish is excellent. Cheers David Williams."
Testimonials
David Williams, Chesterfield
30 Apr 2021
" 5 Star Review"
Mrs Varley, Leeds