COVID-19. STILL OPEN FOR BUSINESS. Reducing Risks: Protecting People: Safety First.

Testimonials

 

Read our Customer Reviews and Testimonials

07 Jul 2021

Really satisfied with the initial conversations and professionalism of these guys. Received a competitive quote, agreed to install. Lots of communication up to the date of install. The fitters turned up exactly on time had the old roof off in 45 mins and new one on with a few hours. Expert install, talked us through everything we needed to know. 5 year warranty from a trustworthy company. Very happy
TestimonialsTestimonials
customer

07 Jul 2021

The whole process from start to finish was made so easy by the team at Comptons, everything progressed smoothly and ended with a brilliant job. Thank you once again.
TestimonialsTestimonialsTestimonialsTestimonials
Ian McCabe

02 Jul 2021

5 star review!
Ian Robertson

01 Jul 2021

5 star installation!
TestimonialsTestimonialsTestimonialsTestimonials
Julie Teather, Sheffield

01 Jul 2021

We would like to thank the chaps that came round.very nice,friendly and professional. Tidied up too!Thank-you again. Mr and Mrs Hawes
Mr & Mrs Hawes, Lowestoft

29 Jun 2021

I would highly recommend Compton – I compared quotes from the main 3 national companies in this space and not only were Compton the most competitively priced but their service was 2nd to non. The office support from Sharon/Michelle/Laura was very responsive and first rate.
Dr Phil Robinson, Chester

29 Jun 2021

5 Star review
TestimonialsTestimonials
Ian Robertson, Great Yarmouth

29 Jun 2021

5 Star review
TestimonialsTestimonials
Ian Robertson, Great Yarmouth

29 Jun 2021

5 Star review
TestimonialsTestimonials
Ian Robertson, Great Yarmouth

28 Jun 2021

I can highly recommend this company. From start to finish their service was outstanding. From the office staff who made the arrangements, to the two guys who came to replace the garage roof, who were prompt, courteous, hardworking and tidy !
Beverly Smith, Lincoln

24 Jun 2021

Hi Laura, Just to say a big thank you to you and all at Comptons for the brilliant job done. Regards
Mr McCabe, Northallerton

21 Jun 2021

We have recently had our old garage roof replaced by Compton Spares. From beginning, discussing our requirements etc., to job completion, we couldn't have been happier. All the people we dealt with were pleasant, curteous and considerate and we certainly recommend them.
Mr & Mrs Ife, Rochdale

17 Jun 2021

Hottest day of the year so far, but team arrived on time, clearly knew exactly what to do and finished in a few hours with everything left clean and tidy as promised. New roof is well made and looks the business! Whole process very easy backed up by very competent office and customer service team.
Mr Pratley, Buckinghamshire

15 Jun 2021

Top Banana.
Ms. Cherry, Sheffield

15 Jun 2021

FIVE STAR REVIEW
Testimonials
Ms. Rudland, Norfolk

11 Jun 2021

Left a FIVE STAR review!
Testimonials
Mrs Kemp, Sheffield

09 Jun 2021

Very pleased, prompt efficient service, very polite. Job well done
Ms. Williams, Manchester

07 Jun 2021

Very good and exceeded expectations.
Testimonials
Mr Adams, Stoke-on-Trent

03 Jun 2021

The Garage roof replacement is fantastic for a garage that was probably built in the 1960’s it will now last another 60 + years. Ricky and Derek carried out their work in a totally professional and polite manner. Great job done by both the office staff and the guys on site - would recommend Compton Spares to anyone without hesitation.
Mr & Mrs Thompson, Hampshire

31 May 2021

Left a FIVE STAR Rating
Wilf Moulson, Crewe, Cheshire