Testimonials

 

Read our Customer Reviews and Testimonials

30 Sep 2022

Early start, great work, really happy with everything, brilliant
TestimonialsTestimonials
Mr Lingard, Manchester

27 Sep 2022

Brilliant job, first class staff.
TestimonialsTestimonials
John Cross, Oxford

27 Sep 2022

5 Star Installation!
Mr & Mrs Fyffe, Bexleyheath

26 Sep 2022

Excellent service - we were kept up to date with developments and the installation was planned and executed according to the plan with skill, determination and enthusiasm. Outstanding job!
Mr W A Riley, Branton Doncaster

26 Sep 2022

5 Star installation.
TestimonialsTestimonialsTestimonials
Claire Fisher-Silk, Alfreton

22 Sep 2022

Excellent service, done in fine time by a friendly team.
TestimonialsTestimonials
Mr & Mrs Anderson, Cheshire

13 Sep 2022

5 star installation. Very friendly and excellent workers. Great job thank you!
TestimonialsTestimonialsTestimonials
Mr McCowan, Hampshire

01 Sep 2022

Super fast and efficient, thanks so much
Testimonials
Lorina, Luton

27 Aug 2022

Professional service from initial enquiry through to job completion. My garage looks like new, beyond pleased with the outcome. Installation team were fantastic, no fuss, no mess.
Lin Smith - Dronfield

24 Aug 2022

Clean, tidy, polite and informative. Good crew
TestimonialsTestimonials
Susan, Manchester

19 Aug 2022

Very satisfied, workmen clean and tidy. 5 star review.
TestimonialsTestimonials
Kath, Boughton

18 Aug 2022

Hi Sharon, The guys left a feedback card for us yesterday but I thought it would be easier to email, 5 stars across the board. They did an excellent job, worked hard all day and were very nice. The quality of the roof and door are excellent as well. Very happy. Cheers Marcus
TestimonialsTestimonialsTestimonials
Marcus, Caerffili

15 Aug 2022

Matt and Gary from Comptons did a fantastic repair and update on my garage - looks brand new! They were very professional and reliable and did an excellent job - excellent at tidying up as well!
TestimonialsTestimonials
Phil Leeds

15 Aug 2022

Hi Thought I’d send some good before and after pics of the great jobs the guys have done on my garage?? Thanks Phil
TestimonialsTestimonials
Phil , Baildon

29 Jul 2022

The replacement roof was installed correctly and the team were very helpful and knew what they were doing. Excellent and well done.
David Sargent Poole Dorset

21 Jul 2022

5 star review for Graham and Steve.
TestimonialsTestimonialsTestimonials
Ian Goodacre, Doncaster

20 Jul 2022

4.8 Star Review
Testimonials
Nick Chance, Worcester

19 Jul 2022

5 Star Review
TestimonialsTestimonials
lynn Tomkins, Hereford

19 Jul 2022

Great service and communication. The team were polite respectful and friendly.
Testimonials
Anil Dhillon, Surrey

19 Jul 2022

Really lovely team, very pleased with the end result. Thank you.
Testimonials
Caroline Roxburgh, Surrey