Testimonials

 

Read our Customer Reviews and Testimonials

30 Jan 2023

The whole process from start to installation was as smooth as a baby's bottom. Highly recommend the company and Laura, Sharon, Graham and Steve
Samir Chandoo, Watford

30 Jan 2023

The whole process from start to installation was as smooth as a baby's bottom. Highly recommend the company and Laura, Sharon, Graham and Steve
Samir Chandoo, Watford

28 Jan 2023

Hi. Just want to say thank you to you all for my replacement garage roof. I received excellent service from you from start to finish. I have wrote a review on which. I will highly recommend you in future. Many thanks
Testimonials
Lee D, Sheffield

26 Jan 2023

My Garage/ Workshop was erected by Comptons over 30 years ago, so when it was time to renew the roof sheets, they were the first line of enquiry. They did not disappoint great workmanship again.
John Dennis Merrington

16 Dec 2022

5 star installation.
Laurence Taylor, Cheshire

13 Dec 2022

5 star review. Fantastic!
TestimonialsTestimonials
David Rogalski, Wiltshire

25 Nov 2022

5 Star review. Thoroughly pleased, great team.
TestimonialsTestimonials
Graham Bell, Doncaster

11 Nov 2022

Great service, thanks
TestimonialsTestimonials
Diane Quinn, St Helens

10 Nov 2022

Was very sceptical about having our garage refurbished as I've heard some bad stories, especially with regards asbestos disposal etc but Compton were great. From the initial contact with Gary to the end with Nick, the whole experience, apart from the glitch in the middle has been good. The advice, guidance and suggestions given were friendly and not pushy and the end product is superb. I am now proud of the look of the garage again, and best of all, its maintenance free!
TestimonialsTestimonialsTestimonials
Richard Thompson, Rotherham

26 Oct 2022

Very pleased with the removal of my old asbestos roof on my double garage and its replacement. The whole procedure was very efficient from my initial phone call to the completion of the work.
Mavis Bourne

14 Oct 2022

What a joy to use this company. Friendly prompt and reliable from the start. They understood from the photo I sent via FB messenger exactly what I required and were able to give me a price and installation date straight away. The work was carried out to perfection. The garage left swept and tidy. Great service. Well done all of them.
Caroline mills, Staffordshire

10 Oct 2022

Prompt, efficient service
Mrs Kirkland, DE5 3GX

03 Oct 2022

Ace job and ace team!
George Naudi, Chesterfield

30 Sep 2022

Early start, great work, really happy with everything, brilliant
TestimonialsTestimonials
Mr Lingard, Manchester

27 Sep 2022

Brilliant job, first class staff.
TestimonialsTestimonials
John Cross, Oxford

27 Sep 2022

5 Star Installation!
Mr & Mrs Fyffe, Bexleyheath

26 Sep 2022

Excellent service - we were kept up to date with developments and the installation was planned and executed according to the plan with skill, determination and enthusiasm. Outstanding job!
Mr W A Riley, Branton Doncaster

26 Sep 2022

5 Star installation.
TestimonialsTestimonialsTestimonials
Claire Fisher-Silk, Alfreton

22 Sep 2022

Excellent service, done in fine time by a friendly team.
TestimonialsTestimonials
Mr & Mrs Anderson, Cheshire

13 Sep 2022

5 star installation. Very friendly and excellent workers. Great job thank you!
TestimonialsTestimonialsTestimonials
Mr McCowan, Hampshire