Testimonials

25 Feb 2021

Fantastic quality service, did a great job on our garage roof. They offer a free warranty, which puts your mind at ease. They arrived and completed the job in the time frame suggested in a professional and tidy manor. Customer services was excellent, it gave a welcoming and confident feel to the company that gave us confidence.
Melanie Tillman, West Yorkshire

22 Feb 2021

Very pleased with new garage roof, from purchasing to final fitting no problems, great experience and would definitely use this company in the future. Highly recommended!
Martyn Gregory, Derby

22 Feb 2021

Very pleased with new garage roof, from purchasing to final fitting no problems, great experience and would definitely use this company in the future. Highly recommended!
Martyn Gregory, Derby

17 Feb 2021

Fantastic service from obtaining the quote to installation, the delivery was as promised on time in spite of the snowy conditions and bitter cold wind, the two lads started work immediately and the garage roof was replaced within a couple of hours, they cleaned everywhere up and removed all the mess, a lot of it which they hadn't created which was great, they were pleasant and courteous which was a bonus, in fact everyone I dealt with at Compton's were the same, would recommend this firm to anyone needing either a new garage or garage roof, the quality of the service and products is second to none.
Mr Ryan, Cheshire

16 Feb 2021

Great service from quote to installation, good quality product (garage Roof) and friendly professional people, everything arrived as promised and completed very speedily in spite of the snow and wind
John Ryan Warrington

16 Feb 2021

From the start of needing the garage roof replacement everyone at Compton spares were friendly, made me feel valued, I felt I was speaking to a family member, every stage of the process was made easy. When the installation team arrived, they were friendly, professional in the way they did the work, they were good natured, had a laugh, and before I knew it - the job was done, and I'm very impressed. A Big Thank you Paul Lomas
Paul Lomas, Milton Keynes

11 Feb 2021

Excellent service, very efficient. Love the new garage roof.
Mr Stones, Cheshire

08 Feb 2021

Great team who replaced our sad leaking garage roof last week. Derek and Mickey plus A N Other, arrived early and had removed old roof in no time at all. Everything left clean and tidy but more importantly now waterproof ! Also thanks to office staff for all your help.
Carol Collins, Hungerford.

04 Feb 2021

Good service from Compton, replacing my garage roof in really bad weather.
Michael Shepherdson

01 Feb 2021

These guys are simply wonderful! What more can I say that hasn't already been said! Ricky and Derek were the team on site and did a great job in very demanding weather conditions. Back office team were equally brilliant ensuring communications and coordination were on point. Net result - a very happy customer and more than happy to recommend.
Salih Suavi, London,

29 Jan 2021

First class service from start to finish. Highly recommended
Peter Pitts, Ipswich

28 Jan 2021

5 Star Review
Testimonials
Frederick Heptinstall, Sheffield

28 Jan 2021

5 Star Review
Testimonials
Frederick Heptinstall, Sheffield

25 Jan 2021

An excellent job well done! When our garage roof started to fail and leaking, Compton managed to organise a quick convenient appointment to install a new roof. The team who came were brilliant and the final work was very high quality. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Devon Holiday Rental, Devon

25 Jan 2021

Extremely good service over phone, all details sent quickly to my home, garage done on time with agreed specification.
Victor Levi, Manchester

21 Jan 2021

Compton Spares replaced our old, leaking, corrugated cement garage roof. Received excellent service throughout, from obtaining the initial quote through to installation of new roof. Office staff were friendly and efficient, emails and paperwork prompt and thorough, and the installation team punctual and hardworking. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Mr Brockman, Ipswich.

20 Jan 2021

Excellent job, all work done in good time to a good standard and all rubbish cleared away, brilliant ??
Eddie Orgee, Sittingbourne

13 Jan 2021

The team - Graham, Ian and Simon arrived on time and did a very professional job. They were very quick and efficient in their work, and left the site clean & tidy. They were all very polite.
Roy & Melanie Scott Melksham Wiltshire

13 Jan 2021

The team - Graham, Ian and Simon arrived on time and did a very professional job. They were very quick and efficient in their work, and left the site clean & tidy. They were all very polite.
Roy & Melanie Scott Melksham Wiltshire

12 Jan 2021

5 Star review
TestimonialsTestimonialsTestimonialsTestimonials
Mr Bialkowki, Felixstowe